Ansprechpartner

Gesamtleitung

Mag. Klaus Burger

klaus.burger@semh-zams.at

Sr. Oberin

Sr. Maria Magna Rodler

smm.rodler@semh-zams.at

Bereichsleitung Tagesstruktur

Mag. Veronika Mair

veronika.mair@semh-zams.at

Bereichsleitung Wohnen

DPGKP Peter Stocker

peter.stocker@semh-zams.at

Assistentin der Gesamtleitung

Gloria Mack, B.A.

gloria.mack@semh-zams.at

Mitarbeiterin der Verwaltung

Margreth Klaunzer

margreth.klaunzer@semh-zams.at

Treuhandbuchhaltung

Maria-Luise Wirtenberger

Maria-Luise.Wirtenberger@semh-zams.at

Empfang

Gabriele Kasseroler

mils.empfang@semh-zams.at

 

Öffnungszeiten des Empfangs:

MO-FR von 08:00 - 14:00 Uhr